Pretty Chicken Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
This is my go to marinade and I don't change a thing. Makes the chicken moist and delicious even after just 30 minutes. I've left out the smoke flavor on occasion and the flavor is just as great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
So delicious!! Everyone loved it. My father said it was the best chicken he's ever had! So easy to throw together. I followed it almost exactly (I only put a few shakes of pepper). Will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newtown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
excellent marinade and it really did make the chicken look pretty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Troy, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Can I give it more than 5 stars!! We loved it! Super easy and all the ingredients are basic staples. My husband can't wait to try this the next time we make chicken fajitas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
Had to use dijon instead of spicy brown mustard because I was out. Otherwise followed recipe. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
This is now my "go to" chicken marinade recipe. Basic ingredients, simple, delish!!! I do usually sub fresh garlic for powder. The lack of sugar in this recipe keeps your chicken from burning so easily.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
I love this marinade. Best ever for chicken, I use regular soy and only marinade or 1.5 hrs max and it turns out amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
Very very good, Great flavor and the chicken wasn't dry at all. Thanks for sharing. This is a keeper for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danno

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
This is my absolute favorite marinade. Don't change a thing.... It's perfect,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
Absolutely amazing! As others have said, make sure to use low sodium soy sauce or it will be too salty. I have made this every time without the liquid smoke(because I always have the other ingredients on hand but not the liquid smoke). I just used it for a pork tenderloin and it was amazing too! Definitely a recipe to keep in your files and use often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Staci Beck

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 610) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinade for Chicken

This versatile marinade is great for grilling chicken, and is simple to make.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

How to Grill Chicken Better

Get tips for prepping and grilling crusty, juicy chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States