Pretty Chicken Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
My family loved this so much! My youngest son is quite picky, and even he loved it. I made this exactly as described.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie C

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
This is my go to marinade and I don't change a thing. Makes the chicken moist and delicious even after just 30 minutes. I've left out the smoke flavor on occasion and the flavor is just as great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
So delicious!! Everyone loved it. My father said it was the best chicken he's ever had! So easy to throw together. I followed it almost exactly (I only put a few shakes of pepper). Will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newtown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
excellent marinade and it really did make the chicken look pretty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Troy, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Can I give it more than 5 stars!! We loved it! Super easy and all the ingredients are basic staples. My husband can't wait to try this the next time we make chicken fajitas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
Had to use dijon instead of spicy brown mustard because I was out. Otherwise followed recipe. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
This is now my "go to" chicken marinade recipe. Basic ingredients, simple, delish!!! I do usually sub fresh garlic for powder. The lack of sugar in this recipe keeps your chicken from burning so easily.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
I love this marinade. Best ever for chicken, I use regular soy and only marinade or 1.5 hrs max and it turns out amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
Very very good, Great flavor and the chicken wasn't dry at all. Thanks for sharing. This is a keeper for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danno

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
This is my absolute favorite marinade. Don't change a thing.... It's perfect,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 601) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Grill Chicken Better

Get tips for prepping and grilling crusty, juicy chicken.

Marinade for Chicken

This versatile marinade is great for grilling chicken, and is simple to make.

How to Make Barbecue Chicken

Discover a great technique for making perfect barbecue chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States