Prego® Easy Skillet Chicken Parm Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2009
This is a great recipe-very simple without a lot of ingredients. Something "special" you can make even for an everynight dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by irayd8 no more!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Evergreen Park, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: May 12, 2009
This recipe is quick, easy and has good flavor. Although, instead of cooking in oil on a skillet, I breaded the chicken with Italian bread crumbs and baked it. I prefer the flavor and texture of baked chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
56 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2009
The chicken was tender and not dried out. Both husband and I loved it. Quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2010
I didn't know what I wanted to make for dinner tonight...but I DID know that I wanted something quick and easy. I'm SO glad that I found this! Super fast and tasty...even better...I had ALL the things that it called for. Will def. be making this again. I did however season the chickent before putting it in the pan with the oil. VERY YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bbop2282

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2010
Quick, easy, and delicious. Always a dinner time favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KeelymG

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2010
Ok, I don't give out many 5's. I usually base it on how many people in the house eat it, and everyone ate this dish. My 5 year old grandson enjoyed it and so did my daughter, my picky 16 year old son ate it along with his girlfriend, and of course my husband and I enjoyed it as we do most things. This was quick and easy. I did bake it as my stove top isnt installed yet but it was still very good. With the rest of the sauce in the jar, I made penne pasta so it worked out perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gopintos

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: California, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: May 24, 2010
Ok this is quick and my children love it. I dont use Prego and I do add a little crushed garlic to the pan when Im browning the chicken breast. But my family is very Happy when I make it. Add Garlic bread and a Salad its PERFECT. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by annalisa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2010
Wow, this was really easy & very good! My husband loved it & he is uber-picky.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by finding_rachel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Opelousas, Louisiana, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2011
We love this but we pound the chicken thin and make it with Ragu Parmesan and Romano sauce- much more flavorful and we use fresh mozzarella and parmesan cheese-- easy and delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
I followed this recipe to a "T". It was delicious, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States