Praline Pumpkin Mousse Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
I didn't like it at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
Another follower of the "the worse it is for you the better it tastes" rule. I have to limit myself to making it around the excusable holiday-binge time, but it's SO delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MoreMagic

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2010
Good and healthy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JOULEC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2010
HUGE HIT! EASY! YUMMY! I have made this several times since the first. I have even tried it with lower fat ingredients and still just as yummy! Great on top of a graham cracker crust or with ice cream too if you are feeling really indulgent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2009
I used sugar free jello and poured the mousse into a graham cracker crust -- my husband, who is diabetic, LOVED it. For the topping, I used Splenda brown sugar blend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Arkadelphia, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Texarkana, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DIZ♥
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2009
This is too easy! It was ready to serve as soon as I made it and didn't need refrigeration time. That was probably due to the fact that my pumpkin had been refrigerated, so all of my ingredients were cold from the start. I also made my own whipped cream and used it instead of Cool Whip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIZ♥

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2009
This is not a gourmet recipe however, it is a very yummy dessert for the fall. My son could eat the whole bowl. Sometimes I put the mixture in a graham cracker pie crust and then top with the pecans. Very pretty and different than the usual pumpkin pie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2009
Simple and very comforting. I used FF half-n-half, SF vanilla pudding mix and brown sugar Splenda. Even my kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Praline Pumpkin Mousse Cornucopias

Puff pastry makes a tasty "shell" to hold creamy pumpkin mousse. Yum!

Dark Chocolate Mousse

Make your own homemade chocolate mousse—with a secret surprise.

Best Pumpkin Pie Ever

Discover the secret to rich, custardy pumpkin pie that won’t crack in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States