Poulet a la Saucisse Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
This was very tasty! I would probably use a little less Parmesan cheese next time, but otherwise very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ilikefrenchies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
A number 1 triple star fantastic. I forgot to put the Parmesan in with the cream cheese, silly me. So I just put it over top the chicken before baking and it made a rather nice crisp crust! So delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
C'est Magnefique! I used regular sausages as my youngest cannot handle spicy- but it was absolutely marvelous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tats The Mad Tatter

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
The sausage stuffing is really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2011
We made this as part of the "Your Very Own French Bistro" menu. It was really fantastic and made the evening. The hot italian saugage we used had too much heat though, even for me. Next time I am considering mild and perhaps adding a little crushed pepper to control the heat better. Excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Howard

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Patterson, New York, USA
Living In: Henderson, Nevada, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2011
Delicious!! Easy to prepare, great for company!! I made this for my girlfriends birthday and she loved it! I did not make any changes other than servings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Bender-Day

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bellerose, New York, USA
Living In: Wantagh, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
This was great! My bf and I aren't fans of sausage but this out did itself! well done! you made non sausage eaters love this lol thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
This was absolutely delicious. I made it exactly as instructed and it was wonderful. My daughter, who doesn't like sausage, devoured it. This recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2010
AWESOME!!!! FOLLOWED THE RECIPE AND LOVED IT!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2009
This stuff was just amazing! My boyfriend loved the sausage stuffing for the chicken and, although it wouldnt all fit into the chicken breasts without oozing, he would not let me put any of it to waste! this is a visually delightful dish, especially as you are cutting it down the middle! I think I may have added a bit too much parmesan, it was a little salty in the middle. My fault for not using a measuring cup though! Also be SURE to use one of those meat pounding mallets, I have done this recipe once without the proper tools and it was 100x harder! It makes a world of a difference. This will be kept on my dinner rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angelika

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Belfair, Washington, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken a la Mayo

See how to make succulent baked chicken with a crispy, corn flake crust.

Chicken a la King I

It's good to be the king! This easy, creamy chicken dish is ready in no time.

Rice Balls a la Tim

See how to make beefy baked rice balls with tomato sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States