Potato Salmon Patties Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Made this dish with some garlic fried rice. came out yummy.. it was a little too salty but I'll tweak it next time I make it to make it a little less salty overall delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Rushmeyer
Home Town: Othello, Washington, USA
Living In: Navarre, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
Easy, fun for the kids to help. And, they will eat Salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Taylor
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
I had a lot of fun with this, it brought back memories. My mom used to make these when I was a kid!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
My boys loved this!! Even my 2 year old!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Loved it! Used fresh copper river, one real baked potato, homemade bread crumbs,Parmesan cheese. Made a sauce of organic mayo, french yummy mustard, and 2T of fresh lemon juice. I made a bunch of little ones and served them on small pretzel rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
These were delicious,both my husband and I enjoyed them. I did use dried herbs because I had them on hand. Instead of ten small patties I made 5 larger ones. I will definately make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
I loved these. I added a cup of Mayo . Next time I am going to add old bay and some chopped green pepper. I baked some on parchment paper in my oven and fried two . I enjoyed both. Maybe next time add some merlot cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2014
I've never been a fish person. But the last year or so I can't seem to get enough. This is the first recipe for salmon patties I've tried and we LOVE THEM! I didn't have the garlic & herb seasoned dry bread crumbs. So I mixed some plain bread crumbs with garlic powder & Mrs Dash Onion & Herb Seasoning. Yum yum yummy!! Thank you for the recipe! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joyce Von Bon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
The BEST SALMON PATTIES EVER!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Riley Marley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 553) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy Skin Salmon on Potato Mushroom Salad

Pan-seared salmon with mushrooms, potatoes, and a cherry tomato relish.

Oregon Salmon Patties

See how to make simple cracker crumb-breaded salmon patties.

Firehouse Salmon and Oven-Baked Potatoes

Firefighter chef cooks fresh wild salmon with crisp veggies on the side.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States