Potato Salmon Patties Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
These were a hit tonight for dinner, we all loved them. I made Lemon Sauce for Salmon Patties from the site to go with them. I will be making these again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Oh so good, followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
These are really good. I didn't have any potato flakes, so I just added more bread crumbs, which worked just fine, and I also added some finely chopped fresh spinach. They were wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by m2bhealthy
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
This was awesome and I don't even like salmon ! Is a keeper , it's also a recipe that you add too . Next time I'm gonna add some spice to kick it up for heat .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
These tasted awesome. I did double the recipe and made 4 large patties. Only problem I had was they fell apart.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by superdumbnerd
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
Wow
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
This was great! Only substitute - I didn't have potato flakes, but I did have some frozen shredded hash browns so I used that instead. This was so good & will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
VERY easy! Very tasty! Will make again with no hesitation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Fantastic! I doubled the recipe, added a minced red pepper and a tablespoon of prepared mustard. My family couldn't get enough! Glad I doubled it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pupgroomer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milan, Ohio, USA
Living In: Berlin Heights, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by hertzen
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Didn't have all the ingredients so I subbed 1/4 cup herb dried stuffing mix and 1/4 cup quinoa flakes (in place of potato flakes) Doubled the dill. Also added 1 tsp of no salt (Costco) All Purpose Seasoning mix. I baked them in the oven in a individually divided brownie pan, so they came out in 2X2in squares and it made 10 of them. See photo. Put 1/8 tsp of coconut oil in each square section of the pan and preheated the pan and oil in the 350 degree oven. Shaped the salmon mixture into golf balls size portions, rolled lightly in Panko bread crumbs, and pressed each ball of mixture lightly into each each square section of the pan. Baked in 350 degree oven for 30-35 min, till golden brown. Would make great little sandwiches on small buns too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 21-30 (of 554) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crispy Skin Salmon on Potato Mushroom Salad

Pan-seared salmon with mushrooms, potatoes, and a cherry tomato relish.

Oregon Salmon Patties

See how to make simple cracker crumb-breaded salmon patties.

Firehouse Salmon and Oven-Baked Potatoes

Firefighter chef cooks fresh wild salmon with crisp veggies on the side.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States