Potato Crunchy Tenders Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Cindy LaLone
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
didn't use garlic potatoes but I added it along with some onion powder and shredded cheese on top and baked it. It had good flovor and it was crispy. thank you! this will definitely be made again by this family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
really good, very easy. I would use less milk, and cut back on the salt, though. I took the extra egg mix and potatoes, mixed them together, then threw them in 'plops' on the skillet for hush puppies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEIRDRETOO

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Big Lake, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
My family really enjoyed these tenders. I didn't have any garlic flavored potatoes so I used four cheese flavor and added garlic. They turned out great. Will definitely make again. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cindav
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
These were easy, quick and good! Everyone loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chris Tisdale-Harrison
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
The only things I changed was loaded instant mashed potatoes and I used a Catalina dressing with brown sugar and soy sauce. It's was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
It was wonderful great flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Joy
Living In: The Colony, Texas, USA
Photo by BeautifulBrittD
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
Amazing Idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
This is really good. Chef Ann Burrell uses potato flakes for breading. To the reviewer "luvtobake" just fry in shallow oil to brown and then bake to cook the rest of the way through!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
These are perfect for my gluten sensitive step daughter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
Good recipe! The chicken is moist and flavorful. I only ended up using about the amount of milk/eggs and dry ingredients though. A little goes a long way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Agius

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 61) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Mom's Potato Latkes

Crispy, fried potato patties you can serve up for breakfast, lunch, or dinner.

Herbes de Provence Roasted Chicken & Potatoes

See how to create a sensational baked chicken meal in 3 simple steps.

Fried Chicken Tenders

See how to make tender breaded chicken fingers with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States