Pork Tenderloin with Mustard Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2010
This was outstanding! I made it exactly as the recipe calls and it was wonderful. The mustard sauce is awesome. Like others, I will make the mustard sauce often and I will include this recipe in my monthly dinners. Scrumptious. 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacey

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Littleton, Colorado, USA
Living In: The Woodlands, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2010
Excellent dish. My non-tofu eaters loved it. Spicy but not too hot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2010
I made this for a dinner party on Saturday night. I marinated the pork overnight and made the dipping sauce the day before. I adjusted the sauce by reducing the mustard powder to 1 tsp and added 1 Tbl white vinegar. It was absolutely perfect, the meat was so tender and flavorful and everyone went back for seconds. This would also be great cooked on the grill. Thank you for a wonderful and easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2010
Winner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2010
This recipe is outstanding. The pork is tender, and the flavor is wonderful. I've made it several times, and always get rave reviews. Just a suggestion- make extra of the mustard sauce, keep it in the fridge, and try it on burgers, steaks, roast, you name it. I've had a container of this sauce in the fridge since the first time I made this recipe about a year ago.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2010
This was just awesome. I am new to cooking and this was easy to follow and had great results. The mustard sauce added the perfect amount of zing. Even without the sauce, the loin marinade is something I will use again and again because it made the meat so tasty and tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vtshag

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Blacksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2010
This was an excellent recipe, simple and the pork turned out moist and tender!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Roselle, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2010
Phenomenal!! This was perfect for our Christmas Eve dinner!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chrystal_B

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2010
Excellent, very tender, I took the advice of others and cut the mustard amount down some, but still spicy. Had a great flavor. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by susannb
Home Town: Paducah, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Cadiz, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2009
The pork turned out very juicy and tender-very good. However, the sauce was more like a horseradish sauce and neither my husband or I cook tolerate it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 212) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Pork Tenderloin Diablo

See how to make quick pork tenderloin in a spicy cream sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States