Pork Tenderloin with Mustard Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
So very good...family loved it~T
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by toemash

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Lynn, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
DO NOT CHANGE A THING FOR THIS MARINADE! Mine marinaded for about 5 hours then I cooked it and can I say....OMG! Melt in your mouth good. Hubby said it was the best thing he ever ate! I have had the largest grin on my face since supper last night! I did sub scallions for the chives in my mustard sauce and hubby says he has a new sauce now! I would give this recipe 10 stars if I could!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hummingbird

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
This is a great recipe. but treat yourself to a meat thermometer and cook til it reads 130. Remove from the oven and cover with foilf and allow to rest for a couple of minutes to allow the meat to reabsord the juices...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Waitsfield, Vermont, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
Good and super easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holt, Michigan, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2010
This was outstanding! I made it exactly as the recipe calls and it was wonderful. The mustard sauce is awesome. Like others, I will make the mustard sauce often and I will include this recipe in my monthly dinners. Scrumptious. 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacey

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Littleton, Colorado, USA
Living In: The Woodlands, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2010
Excellent dish. My non-tofu eaters loved it. Spicy but not too hot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2010
I made this for a dinner party on Saturday night. I marinated the pork overnight and made the dipping sauce the day before. I adjusted the sauce by reducing the mustard powder to 1 tsp and added 1 Tbl white vinegar. It was absolutely perfect, the meat was so tender and flavorful and everyone went back for seconds. This would also be great cooked on the grill. Thank you for a wonderful and easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2010
Winner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2010
This recipe is outstanding. The pork is tender, and the flavor is wonderful. I've made it several times, and always get rave reviews. Just a suggestion- make extra of the mustard sauce, keep it in the fridge, and try it on burgers, steaks, roast, you name it. I've had a container of this sauce in the fridge since the first time I made this recipe about a year ago.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2010
This was just awesome. I am new to cooking and this was easy to follow and had great results. The mustard sauce added the perfect amount of zing. Even without the sauce, the loin marinade is something I will use again and again because it made the meat so tasty and tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vtshag

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Blacksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 216) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Pork Tenderloin Diablo

See how to make quick pork tenderloin in a spicy cream sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States