Pork Tenderloin with Mustard Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2009
The sauce was amazing! It tasted like wasabi mayo. I have since used it on sandwiches and with beef. I followed the recipe exactly and the pork was also excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2009
The tenderloin is excellent and could stand without the sauce, but the sauce is also good. Kind of like a horseradish sauce, but with the dray mustard rather than horseradish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2009
this recipe was fantastic! my family loved it! can't believe how easy this dish was to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2009
I plan to cook this soon, sounds wonderful. I was wondering, I am looking for a recipe for champagn mustard sauce. Do you have one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2009
This recipe was great! The mustard sauce required more mustard powder to give it a kick, but add slowly to taste. I served with sweet potato and yukon gold fries from scratch - a big hit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hannah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Watertown, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Burlington, Vermont, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2009
Loved it! Loved the marinade and the mustard sauce! I did make the sauce and marinate the meat 24 hours ahead and I think it made all the difference (especially with the sauce). Will definitely make this again and maybe even try it with a beef roast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2009
This was delicious, and my husband loved it. It is something easy to get ready the night before and just put in the oven the next day. The meat was very moist and had a delicious flavor from the marinade. We loved the mustard sauce. It was similar to chinese hot mustard and may be too spicy for some, but the mustard could easily be decreased.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovethissite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by SHEWETT
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2009
I marinated the pork for only an hour and it turned out good. The mustard sauce was ok. A little too much mustard powder for my taste. I olny used half the required amount and it was still a little much. Over all, I enjoyed thid dish, but it's not something I would make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHEWETT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Susanville, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2009
I made this for New Years Eve.....absolutely fantastic. Real tender and the mustard sauce was outstanding. I will use the sauce with other things also. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Fairhope, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2008
made this tonight and it was just ok for me. I did marinade it all night and made mustard sauce too at same time. I have made many pork tenderloins, and I hardly ever marinade , just rub spices on and your good to go. They will always come out tender unless of course you over cook it. And I did only use 1 tbsp of mustard in sauce and it has a kick to it. I didnt care for the taste and neither did my BF. Will I make again maybe...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by linda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA

Displaying results 91-100 (of 217) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Pork Tenderloin Diablo

See how to make quick pork tenderloin in a spicy cream sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States