Pork Tenderloin with Creamy Herb Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2007
great and simple recipe. I added shrooms per other reviews. I was glad I did!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2007
If I could give this 20 stars I would!!! The meat was so tender and tasty! I used FF milk and a bit of butter, because I had no light cream. I also added minced onion with the other herbs. I served it over whole wheat egg noodles. I can't wait to make again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANGIZ74

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hermitage, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Simpsonville, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2007
Simply marvelous. I will make this again and again. I added mushrooms to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Craig J. Doucette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2006
Not bad at all. It wasn't stellar, but I'd definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2006
this recipe is great; and i don't even really like pork! my daughters would eat this every day if they could. i cook the pork for longer than the recipe states.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dana Scott Garrett

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Albany, New York, USA
Living In: Bumpass, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2006
Really good and relatively easy. Used thin cut pork chops and heavy cream because that's what I had availabe. A keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2006
Excellent recipe, almost tasted like pesto because of the parsley. Eat it with mashed potatoes and use the sauce on them as well. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2006
Our family really enjoyed this recipe. I didn't change a thing . . . served with garlic mashed potatoes as suggested. Nothing left!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2006
This was unbelievable!! The minced carrots gave kicked up the presentation so it looked pro!! My entire family absolutely loved it. I over 2 pounds of pork so I doubled the sauce which was great because we used it as a sauce on our broccoli! This is a keeper, thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2006
This was a good recipe. But like others I felt that it needed something. I substituted olive oil and italian seasoning for like items in recipe. Added portabella mushrooms and some celery. Would have liked to have given it a slightly smoky taste with some prosciutto but had none on hand. Served over rice. Sauce was a nice addition to the rice. Was really simple to prepare and is a nice meal change from our normal rotation. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Avon, Indiana, USA
Living In: Yuba City, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 241) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cocoa-Rubbed Pork Tenderloin with Cherry Sauce

See how to make an incredibly easy pork tenderloin with black cherry sauce.

Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Fresh Plum Sauce

Pork tenderloin roasted with firm fresh plums and caramelized onions.

Burgundy Pork Tenderloin

An easy but elegant pork roast cooked in a rich red wine sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States