Pork Steaks Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
This recipe was so easy and delicious. I've made it twice and have had no problems feeding my picky 9 year old! Definitely a keeper, well make again. Thanks for sharing this great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Fanatic ! Fast and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy S W Mosley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MamaQ209
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
This was a hit. Read some of the reviews and I also used half soy sauce and Woestershire sauce, and I loved it. This was a hit with my family. Easy and simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
Absolutely delicious!! We were looking for a different flavor than the same ol' seasonings, and WOW does this pack a punch in flavor!! Saved the green onions to sprinkle on top of pork when finished cooking, to me they have better flavor when they are fresh. You could easily use this recipe on just about any type of protein. Thanks for the share
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denece Frisbie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Great recipe. This was quick, didn't call for a lot of ingredients and super good. My husband loved it - me too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Virginia, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
First time seeing pork butt steaks at grocery. Picked these up and found this recipe in the search. Followed exact recipe, it was quick and came out really good. Kids actually loved it. Made with steamed rice and broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Vargas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
Great! I did not have the soy sauce but went ahead and made it anyway, as directed. I added some fresh bell pepper ( green ) and as suggested dredged in flour. The end result was fantastic. This recipe leaves a lot of room to make it your own. I will be keeping this and I will most defiantly make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kansas

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Savannah, Georgia, USA
Living In: Cottontown, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
made this for the first time I marinated the meat for an hour did not flour the meat yum yum will be making again thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Riverside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
Oh my goodness this was amazing! Absolutely to die for! I did not alter the recipe in anyway shape or form made it just the way it said and it was awesome. By fat the best pork steaks I have ever had, had my husband begging for more (;
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
I will be making this tonight. Thought about adding crushed pineapples to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mobile Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Panama City, Florida, USA
Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 356) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Firehouse Pork Steaks

Watch the firefighters of Mt. Pleasant prepare cheesy pork steaks.

Pork Schnitzel with Dipping Sauce

What's cooking in San Antonio? Heavenly schnitzel with creamy sauce.

Pork Chops with Apples

Learn how to make delicious pork chops with sweet potatoes and sauteed apples.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States