Pork Steaks Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Needed a quick week night recipe for pork steaks. I had bought them because they were on sale but I had never cooked them before except in the crock pot. This recipe was so fast, and I was happily surprised by how delicious and tender the meat was! Even my non pork eating heathen liked it! I will definitely be making this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
165 degree .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
This recipe is awesome. Very easy and fast, just what I needed. Ps do not add salt to the garlic if you are crushing them the soy sauce adds plenty enough. Thank you very much for this delicious recipe, I will definitely try it again. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cathy Chace
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
Quite good and very easy to make. We added some mushrooms and it came out wonderful. This is a great go-to recipe for weeknights. Even the kids enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy Chace

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Harwich, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Melrose, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
I just made this recipe, it was freaking amazing; The only thing I did different was added a little bit of hot pepper to spice it up yummmyy really good! Am from the Bay Islands Honduras we loved this recipe will do again. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rosemary
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
I loved it ?? I used a white onion instead, added mushroom and a little flour to thicken up the sauce (for my homemade garlic mash potatoes)... delish definitely making it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
This recipe was so easy and delicious. I've made it twice and have had no problems feeding my picky 9 year old! Definitely a keeper, well make again. Thanks for sharing this great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Fanatic ! Fast and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy S W Mosley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MamaQ209
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
This was a hit. Read some of the reviews and I also used half soy sauce and Woestershire sauce, and I loved it. This was a hit with my family. Easy and simple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
Absolutely delicious!! We were looking for a different flavor than the same ol' seasonings, and WOW does this pack a punch in flavor!! Saved the green onions to sprinkle on top of pork when finished cooking, to me they have better flavor when they are fresh. You could easily use this recipe on just about any type of protein. Thanks for the share
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denece Frisbie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 332) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Firehouse Pork Steaks

Watch the firefighters of Mt. Pleasant prepare cheesy pork steaks.

Pork Schnitzel with Dipping Sauce

What's cooking in San Antonio? Heavenly schnitzel with creamy sauce.

Pork Chops with Apples

Learn how to make delicious pork chops with sweet potatoes and sauteed apples.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States