Pork Medallions Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
This was very yummy! Will definitely make it again but and make more au jus sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandi Henning

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kalispell, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
These were very easy and quick to make. My husband and I enjoyed them and would make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trisheee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bowie, Maryland, USA
Living In: Germantown, Maryland, USA
Photo by mvendetti
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
Great meal - easy to make - I added some extra salt and more flour to thicken up the sauce. Great with carrots and potatoes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mvendetti
Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Boulder, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
Pretty tasty, the recipe didn't yield too much food, just barely enough for 3 people, will increase quantities later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wyckoff, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Arlington, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2012
Very delicious! Stuck closely to the recipe except for the omission of savory, which I don't have. I will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
Very yummy, my picky eaters even had seconds! I did make some extra gravy by adding an extra 1/2 cu broth w/ 1tbs flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
Great recipe! I used cornstarch instead of flour to make it gluten free. I doubled the mushrooms and broth and added a splash of white wine. At the end I added a splash of gravy master to darken the gravy. I've never had savory and I think that is what made it so good!! I served it over rice and my husband I loved it! Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Buckingham, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
Loved it! I only had raspberry balsamic vinegar on hand, but it went very well with the lemon zest!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
I love this recipe and make it often. I made a mistake once and got the teriyaki seasoned tenderloin but it was great. So now that's the kind I get. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
Made this the other night and it was fantastic! I didn't have fresh mushrooms so I used canned portebellas. No dried rosemary but I did have fresh ... I used about a 1/4" piece and then removed it. I also added about a 1/4 cup of white wine to the sauce for simmering. Fabulous! We are actually going to make this for Christmas dinner rather than our traditional prime rib roast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jodi Blackport

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rochester, Michigan, USA
Living In: Alto, Michigan, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 198) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States