Pork Chops with Scalloped Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2007
This was Wonderful!!! My family abs. loved it. I am not a big pork chop fan, but this rec. was worth the risk. I will be making it on a regular basis from now on
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelli

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gillham, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Parachute, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2007
Awesome meal, everyone in my family loved it, and I will continue to make it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2006
that picture should be redone.it doesn t do justice to the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2006
The only reason this recipe got 4 stars is because I made a few changes. I reduced the salt like others did and I also added tarragon, garlic, onion powder and used chicken broth instead of the beef bouillon cubes. The fam,ily loved it. My boyfriend ate seconds and my friend who took it for lunch called to let me know that it was smashing. She absolutely loved it. It has been added to my recipe box and I promised my friend to always let her know when it is on the menu.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2006
Thank you for this wonderful recipe. The thyme is just right. I made it with golden mushroom soup, and medium-thicker potato slices, and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2006
I'm not a huge pork fan, but this recipe was very bland to me and my husband, probably will not make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2006
This recipe was absolutely awesome. I cut my pork chops into strips and it was great, will definately be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Woodville, Florida, USA
Living In: Bainbridge, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2006
This dish was delicious! My husband and I loved it. It made alot for the both of us so we made only 4 pork chops rather than 6, and it was great for leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2006
I was making this for the first time, when my grandson walked in. He loved it and has had me make this again and give the recipe to his mom. I especially like the gravy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Little Messy Missy
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2006
Pretty good all in all- I really had to dress up the gravy. I will make it again! Melissa
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Little Messy Missy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Living In: Clearfield, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 59) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Stuffed Pork Chops I

Thick pork chops bake with bread stuffing and cream of mushroom soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States