Pork Chops with Fresh Tomato, Onion, Garlic, and Feta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
This recipe is amazing with chicken... not so much pork. We make it the exact same way as the recipe just without the yellow tomatoes and chicken instead of pork. New staple in our house. I'll give it a five stars because it's not their fault we aren't crazy about pork!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Then entire family at this up!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keri

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
Super Yummy! Our family has had this several times, with both pork and chicken. Even my picky daughter eats it. We are hooked!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
Soooo easy and delicious! I make this using chicken breasts and any type of tomatoes I have available. It still tastes great with canned tomatoes or roma tomatoes, though maybe it doesn't look restaurant worthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
Substituted goat cheese for feta. Delicious, quick, and simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
this dish was awesome and easy to make,,,nxt time I will add a little more vinegar,and after all is done and you put the feta cheese on ,let it sit for a minute or two,as it soaks in the flavor,,,,will definitely make again,and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2013
I used regular tomatoes and goat cheese instead of Feta--and it was still fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2013
This was pretty good. Next time I will leave out the balsamic vinegar, as we did not care for it in this recipe. Fixed with spaghetti squash casserole and succotash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mukamom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dunwoody, Georgia, USA
Living In: Talladega, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
This dish is absolutely delicious! Flavours are wonderful. The first time I made this recipe I served it to dinner guests and while one of the guests cannot eat pork, I added a chicken breast. Definitely a hit with all my guests. Only thing, when serving to dinner guests I had to make it on the spot and even though I had all the ingredients ready in separate containers it still took 35 minutes so there's a huge gap between courses.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
Oh my goodness. This recipe is so good - gourmet restaurant quality!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jean

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 454) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Garlic Seasoned Baked Pork Chops

A simple, flavorful way to bake pork chops.

Mushroom Pork Chops

See how to make a simple but scrumptious one-pan pork chop meal.

Chef John's Smothered Pork Chops

See how to make simple pan-fried pork chops smothered in deliciousness.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States