Pork Chops with Fresh Tomato, Onion, Garlic, and Feta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
One thing i did before creating the sauce was to reduce the balsamic, by letting it simmer over medium heat for 15 mins, to keep the pork more juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bradley Talgoy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
This recipe was great!! So flavorful, wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Very easy to make and will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisajoy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Renton, Washington, USA
Living In: Kent, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
Made this tonight and LOVED it. I didn't change anything about the recipe or the way it was prepared. I will definitley be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
Simple, fresh and tasty ingredients. Only sub was fresh basil. Next time will make with either chicken or boneless pork. I seared chops in pan, then put in a 350 degree oven, turned temp down to 300, and baked for as long as it took to make some rice to go with it. Pork was tender and tasty. Wish the onions had gotten a little softer, but that's just personal preference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy, P&C Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jessalyn
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
Very good! I added red skinned potatoes to the onion mix...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
So good! I used fresh basil and tomatoes from my garden. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robbie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Concord, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
It was purdy good! Lots of prep... You would think a whole onion is unnecessary but it's not! It's amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Used thin pork chops instead of the thicker bone in ones. Everything was great! I'm not even a huge fan of pork, and I was happy to eat the leftovers for lunch the next day. Will be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aimee Toney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Walkertown, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
This was Great! My boyfriend and mother thought it was restaurant quality. I followed the recipe pretty close. I used cayenne pepper as well as the garlic, salt & pepper in the pork and I boiled a couple poblano peppers that I put on top of the pork which added a great mild heat to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bobby Hamilton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 454) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mushroom Pork Chops

See how to make a simple but scrumptious one-pan pork chop meal.

Chef John's Smothered Pork Chops

See how to make simple pan-fried pork chops smothered in deliciousness.

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States