Pork Chops with Fresh Tomato, Onion, Garlic, and Feta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Good recipe. Lots of great flavors!! I loved the cheese on top at the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
I've made this a few times. Easy, healthy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
This one's a keeper! I used a separate skillet for the onions and pork chops. Then added the onions to the pan with the pork chops. Next time I will drain the pork chops first for a more intense flavor. I simmered a bit longer on low heat while preparing the side dishes. My wife land I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
I morphed this a little bit and it was do delicious! I mixed together crumbled feta, panko bread crumbs, melted butter, parsley flakes, and chopped garlic. After pan frying the chops I pressed the mixture on top of the chops and broiled them to make them crusted. For the mixture in this recipe, I used regular chopped up tomato, I also added some shredded cabbage that I had leftover, and I used raspberry blush balsamic vinaigrette. The hint of raspberry was perfect with the feta and the pork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Margarita A

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
Absolutely nothing to change, loved it! Quick, easy, looks so fancy! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Belleville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
Tried this recipe turned out to be amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cory Bob

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
I made this recipe tonight for my family. The flavors work well together and the whole family enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
Made this dish as a first real meal I have ever made. (I'm 14) Took a few suggestions from other reviewers. Browned the chops, put them in a baking dish and cooked them at 300 for 30 minutes. Replaced the fresh tomatoes with canned diced and sauted them with the onions, garlic and vinegar. Topped the porkchops with the saute mix and cooked for another 20 minutes. Took a bit longer then I thought to cook them but overall dish was amazing. Served them with alfredo noodles, italian veggies and rolls. Turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jeanette Patricio Deda
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
love this recipe. I may not make it look good, but it was my first time ?? love how easy it is too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
One thing i did before creating the sauce was to reduce the balsamic, by letting it simmer over medium heat for 15 mins, to keep the pork more juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bradley Talgoy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 453) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mushroom Pork Chops

See how to make a simple but scrumptious one-pan pork chop meal.

Chef John's Smothered Pork Chops

See how to make simple pan-fried pork chops smothered in deliciousness.

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States