Pork Chops Teriyaki Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2011
We loved this dish and will use it again. It's a different take on a standard pork chop dinner, and was a nice chance from the usual. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2012
we are huge fans of dishes with a gravy texture. the chicken and rice are absolutely amazing with the teriyaki sauce. you cant really call it a sauce though, its super thick. we love it!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2010
Delicious! The only change I made was using fresh pineapple and added water to thin out the soup sauce. I served it on top of Stir Fried Rice, another recipe from this site. Winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lish

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New City, New York, USA
Living In: Islip, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
this recipe was not only easy it turned out wonderfully! Everyone enjoyed it and it will find a place in my favorites file!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
Pretty good! We liked it, and will def. make it again. I used the pineapple juice, but left out the pineapples, because I'm not a fan of fruity meat...but we had it after dinner for dessert with some ice cream!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2012
I made this for my boyfriend and I for dinner last night and we both enjoyed it. I followed the recipe exactly except I used one yellow onion instead of the green onions. I added more teriyaki sauce to my plate and next time I'll add more to the entire dish. I made some instant brown rice to serve with it. We'll be eating the leftovers for dinner tonight and will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2013
2 stars for simplicity. It looks and sounds succulent, but when you get down to it, it's just another recipe with a lot of fluff covering a flavorless chop. Sorry. The chops themselves need more spicing up before the remaining ingredients are added.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chapel Hill, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Unionville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
One star for how quick this came together. The soup completely muddled ALL of the other flavors. I should have know better...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BRANGIE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bellevue, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2013
I did not care for this recipe. The mushroom soup and pineapple was not a good combination. I was expecting something sweeter, instead it was like mushroom gravy with pineapple in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States