Pork Chop and Potato Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: May 30, 2009
With a few spices and lots of cheese this is a seriously yummy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2009
Good! Add more spices and make it your own.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bronwyn Sproull

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2009
I like the concept, but if you don't add other spices this recipe is pretty bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hbrownlie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2009
Amazing. My fiance wouldnt stop singing its praises. I was a little scared of it at first but the chops were so juicy and the potatoes just right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by renstone

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2009
my boyfriend thought it was good, but i thought it was very bland and the potatoes were overcooked. definitely needs lots of additional seasoning (i added italian seasoning and garlic and it needed much more)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2009
I absolutely LOVE this recipe. It is similar to something my mom used to make when I was a kid. Just a couple changes I made. Rather than porkchops I used chicken. I had to cook it a little bit longer but it was worth the wait. And I add some veggies, Carrots and corn. Everyone loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2009
Good meal and quick to make. I had everything in the house which I loved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy G.

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Thorold, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2009
I used leftover barbeque pork tenderloin I had grilled the night before, sliced it and used it as the chops. I added fresh chives instead of onions and used the french fried onions on top- it was great! The barbeque flavor worked well with the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by artistforhire

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Harrisonburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2009
I made this casserole tonight and it was a big hit! My daughters just loved it and my husband too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2009
Great recipe! Will definitely make again! Was enough for my entire family, with leftovers. The kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MAMAKNIGHT

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 183) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Potato Casserole

See how to make a rich, creamy potato casserole with a crispy top.

Delectable Pork Chop Dinner

See how to make this sophisticated but surprisingly simple dinner.

Potato, Sausage, & Egg Breakfast Casserole

A cheesy breakfast casserole with hash browns, sausage, and egg.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States