Popularity Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2012
This recipe was Great! The only thing I have to say is when it says "bake 5-6mins watch carefully" It doesn't say what you are watching carefully for... It's the bubbles. Should be a no brainer but I found that out the hard way. My toffee was over cooked by the time I pulled it out. But still Really good!! Will make again and again.. Also If you wanna change it up a little add some crushed pretzles or peanutbutter candy or some kind of other topping ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kimmers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
Good but super sweet. Honestly more a candy in my mind than a cookie but still very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Xulox

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
yummy!!! fast & easy to make....wish they were healthy & less cals since they are addicting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
AMAZING!!! To think these start out with a humble cracker and turn into such a decadent, melt in your mouth treat! A keeper for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2012
So good and easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
I see where these cookies get their name! They definitely are popularity cookies! They taste just like Almond Roca! I have made these numerous times........ for Christmas, pot lucks, parties, Easter, etc. TRY THEM! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
This is my go-to snack when I have to bring a treat somewhere. They always get devoured. I tried them with graham crackers once, but this version was not as popular. I'll stick to the Club crackers next time. The bonus is it's so easy and non many ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
Very easy to make and so good! Good thing im on a diet or else there wouldn't be any left for my family ;]
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by phottog89ash

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Farmington, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
Easy and awesome. I used Saltine crackers and it tasted great! My boyfriend ate the whole platter :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2012
Everyone at work loved these and they are so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Cowichan, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 146) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chili Chocolate Cookies

See how a dash of cayenne pepper really draws out the chocolate flavor.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Snappy Turtle Cookies

These fun chocolate-frosted cookies look just like turtles!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States