Pollo Fajitas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by SunnyDaysNora
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Excellent! I was tempted to make more changes than I did, but I'm glad I left it alone for the most part. I used a fairly liberal "dash" of hot sauce and I used sriracha. I was out of lemon juice so I subbed lime. Really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunnyDaysNora

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paso Robles, California, USA
Reviewed: May 21, 2014
good with salsa and homemade tortillas. I added oregano and cumin, but could have still used more flavor. Still, it was easy to make and pretty tasty. The chicken turned out especially good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
I did not care for this recipe. Not very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rome, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
Tasting worcestershire sauce in mexican food isn't right. Even with that flavor, we still thought it was a little bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by montanasun

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
Love this recipe - easy and delicious. I serve over salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Really good. Next time I will add a little more spice. The chicken turnned outv really tender and great as fajitas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
We have made this recipe twice in one week - both times with steak so I am sure it is fabulous with chicken as called for! We will definitely try it with chicken soon - but we definitely loved this one with steak. Super tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebekah Rose Hills

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hiram, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
Didn't have any soy sauce but this still turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
This was a great hit! Even my 2-year-old ate it up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OpalSparks

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Mustang, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Was very good. I made this with a chicken Fiesta Salad also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rushmore, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 772) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pollo Fajitas

See how to make simple chicken fajitas with a zesty marinade.

Chicken and Mushroom Chimichangas

Chicken, cheese, and mushrooms are wrapped in tortillas and baked.

Chicken Kabobs Mexicana

Tender, juicy, grilled chicken skewers with Mexican-inspired flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States