Poinsettias Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
These are great! If you want to include the kids, just pick up some seltzer water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Bregou

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
YUM! I tried these this past Christmas and loved them. Brought the idea to my daughter's house and before the day was done, all the ladies were drinking them. Very festive way to change up the champagne!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mema

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: South Glens Falls, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Very tasty. I also added a bit of triple sec, and it REALLY added to the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
Really good! I added 1/2 oz of triple sec and some other recipes call for. I mixed the cranberry juice and triple sec together in a pitcher (I multipled the recipe 10x) then toppped each drink with champagne as it was poured.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CNM CATERING

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edgewater Park, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
I added a little more cranberry juice. They were very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gina
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
I did not like this drink very much it might be the type of champagne I used.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
I have put a quarter or half a teaspoon( the tip of a regular a teaspoon) of frozen cran juice at the bottom of the flute and carefully pour the champagne . Watch the beautiful bubbles rise! Mmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
I have always made mine with lime vodka and cranberry juice. That is all I drink when we have gatherings with friends. I will have to make this mixture at Christmas for everyone to try. We usually have mimosas while having our family get together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
Absolutely delicious! Love the combination of flavors and the color. Such a pretty cocktail!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
simply wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 1-10 (of 28) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mai Tai

A tropical cocktail made with coconut rum and pineapple juice.

Grampa's Brandy Alexander

Creme de cacao, chocolate syrup and ice cream make a super-rich cocktail.

Hot Spiced Christmas Wine

Treat your winter guests to a hot cup of holiday cheer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States