PMS Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
I switched the choc and peanut butter chips around so u could taste more peanut utter and I also added sliver almonds with the peanuts it's amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
Best and easiest thing you could make in minutes to satisfy many many people. Have not met a person that did not have to have this recipe after eating one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lovestohost
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
These were great and came together in no time. I halved the recipe, using a *small* ($0.99) bag of rippled chips. I also realized I only had milk chocolate chips, so I used 'em. Very good, though not the most visually appealing cookie. THANKS for the recipe, EYTAVI!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovestohost

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
these were...itnteresting!! I can't say I'd make them all the time, incredibly rich. Definitely hit the spot for a time, but then got to be a little much. Would I make them again? Yeah, probably.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Weaverville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
The kids and I had a lot of fun making this treat. I used Kettle Chips, which I'm sure held up a little better than your average potato chip. Nice combo of salty and sweet and really made my bad day good again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2007
I melted the chips on the stovetop instead of the microwave. Very good, but next time I would use more of the peanut butter chips to give them more p-nut butter flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JULIE ANNE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Floral Park, New York, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2007
This is an excellent and easy treat. I did not add the peanuts and used ripple chips instead. I also cut the recipe in half and still ended up with 50 - 60 mini cups. They freeze excellent and had many compliments. Thanks for a great post.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2006
I thought these were horrible. No one in my family liked them and no one ate them. They might have been better with milk chocolate chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by skye

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2006
Good and easy. Should be kept in refrigerator.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2006
Unbelievable!!!! These were so easy and taste so good! Yea, these are bad for you, but so is PMS! 2 negatives make a positive in my recipe book :) Thanks so much for a super easy and super tasty recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kingsport, Tennessee, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States