Pizza Without the Red Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
So good! I used tastefully simple brand Dried Tomato and Garlic Pesto Mix for the base so that took the place of the butter, minced garlic, basil and oregano. And who knew feta would be so delicious on pizza?! Will become a regular pizza option for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2011
Easy and delicious! Will absolutely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2011
Easy, fast, delicious and everyone in our family loved it. Didn't change a thing. Thanks for the recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2011
Nice! Easy! Really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momzilla
Home Town: Sycamore, Kansas, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
What a great tasting pizza! Anyone that's a fan of feta will love this pizza. Great healthier option.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
Made exactly as described. Way too much garlic - it overpowers the dish completely. Would make again, but will decrease the amount of garlic used.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
AMAZING! I added lots to it... 6 oz chicken with the feta I used 12 ounces...6 of garlic feta and 6 of tomato basil feta mushrooms black olives artichoke hearts I sprinkled the top with parmesan also. I left out the jalapeno, personal choice. For the onion I used scallion (green onion) -3 of them. Baked on a store brand crust at 400 for 12 minutes...this pizza is amazing! Can't wait for everyone to try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by erica_317
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2011
Amazing pizza! My husband and I vowed to make it a Friday night tradition. It was also fun to make. I prepared all the ingredients and we both made our side of the pizza exactly like we wanted it. He wanted tomato slices and more carmelized onions while I wanted roasted peppers and fresh basil. We used a thin crust pillsbury dough that turned out perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2011
Just like the restaurant, very easy, great flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
The only change was I didn't add any onions. It's pretty good..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 214) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Homemade Pizza Sauce

See Chef John’s secret formula for making pizza sauce.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Easy Pizza Sauce I

See how to make a simple no-cook pizza sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States