Pizza Pinwheels Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by FrackFamily5
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
These were a-ok. Made them for Saturday night movie time! I made half with pepperoni half plain cheese. I also used pizza dough vs the cresent rollls- they are too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FrackFamily5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA
Photo by missrochester
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
These were a hit at my dinner table tonight! These are Fabulous! You can add all kinds of little goodies in these! Next time I will add a bit of onion ;) oh and I did use pizza dough instead of crescent dough...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Photo by katiekay79
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
My kids (2 & 3) loved these. They were very quick and easy to make. Both kiddos were able to help sprinkle on the cheese and roll 'em up. I did not use pepperoni because they don't like pepperoni. Otherwise, I followed the directions. I will be making these again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katiekay79
Home Town: Edmonds, Washington, USA
Living In: Lynnwood, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
These things were so good. My kids absolutely loved them. They were so simple to make. I followed the recipe as it is and served them for lunch. Great recipe !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Redlands, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
PEOPLE said was very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
I've made these using different filling and they are delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newberry, Florida, USA
Living In: Orange Park, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
My kids loved this! Nothing better than having them want to help cook and thoroughly enjoying what they created!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Faith N
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
A few years back I thought I was being creative and different coming up with these from items in my fridge (we were completely out of pizza dough that night but everyone wanted pizza!) I see I was beaten to the punch but it's ok - still a great fast fix for dinner (and especially a hit with the kids!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Faith N

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smoaks, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Walterboro, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
Great recipe!! I'm making them for my son's birthday party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachael Jordan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
So easy. Made for the Super Bowl and the boys ate them up faster then I could get them out to the table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 496) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Barbecue Smoked Sausage Pizza

Make a tantalizing, tasty BBQ pizza with smoked sausage and cheese.

Pizza with Ham, Asparagus, and Ricotta

See how to make a white pizza with ham, asparagus, and two cheeses.

Veggie and Sausage Skillet Pizza

See how to make a delicious deep-dish style pizza in a skillet.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States