Pizza Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
Found this recipe to be o.k. but was lacking in flavour. Needed a little something extra.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Strathroy, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
Bland. Will not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2010
Great recipe! Made an amazing lunch, and did taste a lot like pizza. Good with other toppings added as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2010
I thought these would be a nice change for my 10 yr. olds lunch box. He and my husband only thought they were "o.k.". They requested I not make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2010
These muffins are very good. I did however modify the recipe. I omitted the tomatoes but I did add Chorizo sausage, finely diced green peppers, black and green olives and fresh garden onion. Amazing flavor combination.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
theses were awful, WAY too much cheese, we didn't even use all of it. Honest to god, we're teenagers too, so we're supposed to like cheese. Wow, way to go.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2009
awesome!!!!!!!! love them, will make again!!!! made 12 very large muffins...didnt change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chocoluvs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2009
these turned out fantastic! i did not have tomatoes in my house, so i diced up a garlic clove & tossed that in there instead. i used chopped red onion instead as well. great recipe, works fantastic in the lunch box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bethany Fitts

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Maine, USA
Living In: Falmouth, Maine, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2009
Tasty. Although, instead of the oil soaked sun dried tomatoes, I just rehydrated 1/2 cup of dehydrated ones making about a cup of plump sun dried tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Natasha
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2009
They were very good! I used ofcourse Gouda cheese (I live in Holland) My husband and son (3 years) liked them a lot. Thank you for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natasha

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Donut Muffins

See how to make mini muffins that taste just like cinnamon-sugar donuts.

Chocolate Chip Muffins

Watch how to make chocolaty muffins kids love.

Basic Corn Muffins

See how to make simple, versatile, and delicious corn muffins.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States