Pizza Dough III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2001
Great recipe, this is just like the one my mom made, her recipe was lost after her death. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2001
It was a bit too doughy to bready....But my husband liked it. So give it a try and see if it is right for your family! Chelita
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2001
This is so easy and quick, I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2001
Wonderful pizza dough! A big hit with the family - thanks for such an easy, tasty recipe. No more frozen crusts for this house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2002
GREAT!!! as good as homemade making powders and better then restraunts onion rings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2002
Very nice dough. I added tyme, oragano and basil to the dough to for added taste. I used instant yeast and it works just as well. Husband said we don't have to go out for pizza anymore!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2002
Turned out wonderful! I made one with the bread flour, like the recipie calls for, and one with regular flour, (because I ran out of bread flour)did not come out as good with regular flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1010 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2003
Got a pizza baking stone for Christmas and have been trying recipes everyday. This is the best!! Very authentic. Delicious. Easy too. I added a bit more flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
78 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2003
Wow, the crowd's getting tough out there! I'm almost sorry I read yesterdays reviews! Well Phyllis, this had to be, the best pizza dough I've made yet. It was so EASY to work with. Normally I have such a hard time stretching it out, but I had no trouble with this. I used it with the sausage pie I made last night. Terrific and thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
105 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA MCLEAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2003
I used my bread machine for this recipe. The dough came out way too soft. I guess I will need to add more bread flour next time. I did go ahead and add the flour at the end trying to salvage the dough. The dough baked up pretty good and the taste was very delicious! I will definitely try this again with more bread flour. A very good tasting dough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
67 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 963) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Chef John's Spelt Pizza Dough

See how to make a gluten-free pizza crust!

Pizza Dough III

See how to make easy homemade pizza dough.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States