Pizza Dough III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
We put a little bit of bring powder to help it rise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Dough tastes very good. I needed about an extra cup of flour as the dough was really sticky.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
My family loved it :) ?? I added garlic powder and Provençal herbs. I followed everything else exactly using my Breville stand mixer. To speed up the rise, I placed the bowl with the dough over another bowl filled with hot water :) made two pizzas!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
Worked well.Made a sausage peppers & onions pizza excellent dough.I kneaded it about 12 times before putting in in my oven (not will it was on just the pilot light) to rise,came out perfect.Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
This is my go to recipe for pizza dough. I have used it many times and it always comes out perfect. Not too thick but nice and chewy on the inside. It is easy to prepare and always tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by gennie
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
This is the best pizza crust I have EVER made at home!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gennie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Success, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Bartlett, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Monika Mercer
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
We made this recipe last night, however, we let the dough rise for about half an hour and it was the best home made pizza ever! Our kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monika Mercer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
Such a great recipe! I always make double so we have extra dough on hand!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissP
Home Town: Hancock, New Hampshire, USA
Photo by PookiePan
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
It was great! It was right on. Thank you for this!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
This is the best pizza dough i've made so far. I didn't make any changes to the ingrdients but I did knead the dough after rising about 10-15 times. This is the closest homemade crust to the nice soft crust you get from your neighborhood pizza joint. I love how simple it is too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Attirbrolyat

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 958) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Pizza Dough III

See how to make easy homemade pizza dough.

Pizza Dough I

Make quick, no-rise pizza dough from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States