Pizza Dough III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
Really liked this recipe, it made great thin crust pizza. Used my stand mixer to knead and it only took 5 mins or so
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
Great pizza crust and really ez
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Navarre, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
Dough did not crisp and was soggy in the middle, will cook in a much hotter oven next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
This dough works out great for me every time and my family loves it. I will never get take out pizza again, homemade is so much better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CARRIEFROMBARRIE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Barrie, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
Loved this simple and delicious recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jhopkin3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
I used this recipe last week and absolutely LOVED it! I never cook from scratch but this was so easy I thought I'd try. I followed the recipe EXCEPT I used all purpose flour because that's all I had. Also, I let the dough rise while I took my daughter to gymnastics then came back and finished the recipe. It was tasty and not too thin or thick. I used it to make breakfast pizza and topped it with bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs and shredded cheese! EVERYONE RAVED about how good it was! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by not-a-chef

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
I needed to add about 1/2 cup more flour because it was too wet. Crust was pretty thick. I think doubling the recipe will cover 3 pizzas pretty well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
Exceptional and very easy to work with!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
Amazing! Only thing is I used my cuisinart and put it in the oven at 170c for the 30 mins to let rise. Amazing!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
Really good recipe! Definitely need to increase the flour to 2 1/2 cups though, or the dough is sticky. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 955) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Pizza Dough III

See how to make easy homemade pizza dough.

Pizza Dough I

Make quick, no-rise pizza dough from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States