Pizza Dough III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2013
This is an easy recipe and it actually tasted really good. I will use this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2013
This dough always turns out great for me. I add at least 1/4 cup more flour and some rosemary for flavor, as well as brush the outer crust lightly with olive oil. After spreading it onto the pan I let it bake for a couple minutes to avoid sogginess. It puffs up and has a pretty fluffy texture. I love it because most doughs require a very long time to rise, but this one is done in a jiffy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VHanko

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2013
The crust on the pizza was amazing! It was the best pizza I've made by far! Very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Photo by BigPete
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2013
Not the best I've had, but listening to Michael Bolton completes this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
I used regular flour instead of bread flour and it turned out fine. Because this isn't a really stiff dough, I was able to make it into a lovely thin crust for my pizza. It was lovely and not overly yeasty like some homemade dough can be
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2013
this was the worst pizza dough ever....never again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2013
This pizza dough is truly the best homemade dough i have tried. I have been trying different ones over the past ten years or so. It was easy to make with just my hands since i don't have a mixer. I only kneaded for about five minutes. It was soft and the outside was crisp. It even held up against fresh cut tomatoes which can cause your dough to be under done. I would highly recomend this dough to everyone!! :) MMM MMM good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cynthia Peterson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
I made this pizza dough today and it was FABULOUS!!!! I did precisely what it asked for, timed everything and it turned out very, very delicious. My family only had rave reviews about it. Thank you for posting this recipe, I will use it always.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sonia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: New York, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2013
Great recipe! I make pizza on a regular basis now because of it. I actually use the rapid rise yeast so it takes less prep time. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Round Rock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
Fabulous and easy! My first pizza dough ever and no need to search for a different recipe. I did use all purpose flour and also added 1 tsp of garlic powder and 2 tsp of italian seasoning for extra flavor. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 957) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Pizza Dough III

See how to make easy homemade pizza dough.

Pizza Dough I

Make quick, no-rise pizza dough from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States