Pizza Dough I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
This recipe was great! I followed the exact recipe, but let it rise for an hour. I also made pizza pockets out of the dough and it was perfect! The whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
Worked great for us & what a time saver thanks for the tip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bcpbulldogs Bullys

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
Quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
I've made this couple times now. My family loves it!! Its faster n better than ordering pizza out!! Thanks for a great n fastrecipes. I the only thing that i changed was i desolve the yeast in the warm water n added the oil to the yeast water before adding to dry ingredient
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Very good to freeze. Blend in Ninja! Used honey instead of sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
This is a great recipe. You don't need to make any of the changes that are suggested for it to work, because that's not the point of this recipe. Just find the correct recipe for the situation you're in! If you want a pizza dough that will be ready to go in 5-10 minutes, this is it. It tastes fine, isn't too doughy, and is really really easy. On the other hand, if you want a pizza dough that will make people think you should make pizza professionally, you need a DIFFERENT RECIPE. This is not the recipe for that. That type of recipe is great if you have the time and the means, but don't blame this recipe for trying to do something else!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Easy and quick...just what I wanted
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
This did not turn out well. It was my first attempt at making pizza crust and I was attracted to the recipe because it didn't require yeast. As a result, the crust was dense and not very soft. I probably won't try this recipe again. It may be entirely my fault it didn't turn out, but I appreciated simplicity of the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
This is a great basic quick dough! I have been using it to make pizza crusts or even bread rolls and they always come out great. I even used it for runzas tonight, I added a little more sugar then called for, and butter instead of oil and it was the perfect runza dough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Simple, easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 2,019) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Pizza Dough III

See how to make easy homemade pizza dough.

Pizza Dough I

Make quick, no-rise pizza dough from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States