Pizza Crust I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2000
This is the absolute best crust recipe I have ever tried! Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2000
Okay!.. I'm sold. This was very good and super, super easy! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweetpotato
Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2000
This is a wonderfully easy pizza that i have made about 15 times for friends and everyone loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2000
I made calzones with this crust recipe and NO ONE believed it was homemade dough!!!! The crust was absolutely perfect- the taste was wonderful and it was REALLY really easy! This recipe's definitely going to get used again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SkerlieBee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: La Habra, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2000
This recipe is the only one I use for pizza crust. It is so fast, easy, and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2000
This was my first attempt at making my own pizza crust, and it's a keeper. If you like your crust thin, use something bigger than a 12-inch round pizza pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2001
This was a great recipie! It was defintely a deep dish crust but it could use some spices. I'll keep trying it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2001
I found this pizza crust okay. It took an hour and twenty minutes in the bread machine. Not very quick. It was quick to get the ingredients in the bread machine, just not out of it to get the pizza baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2001
thanks kathi, the first pizza I made and all family, friends like it. easy, soft pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2001
my family found this to be dull and much a mediocre frozen bought crust. I will not use it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 144) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Pizza Crust

Homemade pizza in less than 30 minutes? This video shows you how.

Jay’s Signature Pizza Crust

You’re going to love this 5-star recipe for homemade pizza crust.

Amazing Whole Wheat Pizza Crust

See how to make a healthy and delicious pizza crust.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States