Pizza Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
We loved this recipe. I used penne pasta instead of egg noodles and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dirtchic7

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
Love this!!! My family loves pizza so I decided to try this without the peppers. I made a meat lovers pizza casserole with sausage, Canadian bacon, ground beef, and pepperoni. I've got a super picky family so I used onion and garlic powder instead of the chopped onions and garlic. I also added Parmesan. It came out tasting so good. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Inked-Mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Yuma, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
I gave this a five star because it's a great basic recipe for starter like me. I double the recipe and didn't use too much onion plus didn't use any bell pepper. It taste pretty good but i feel like just the beef alone it doesn't add much flavor so i will be using half beef and half Italian sausage along with more of the cheddar/mozzarella cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
Loved it! My sisters kids liked it a lot as well and her son is a picky eater and he actually wanted more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
I tried this recipe and it was fabulous! My son fell in love with it so I will definetely be cooking it again. I added feta along with the mozzarella and just added some pepper. YUMMY! Also, the recipe says egg noodles but the pic has the rigotini noodles which makes this recipe so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
Also tried it with Italian sausage instead of hamburger, loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
Easy and good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
I used mini pepperoni instead of the larger sliced pepperoni. I also mixed in 1 cup of mozzarella cheese and 1/4 cup of heavy cream (in place of 4 tablespoons of milk). Last I topped casserole with 1/2 cup of mozzarella cheese and 1/4 cup of parmesan cheese. It turned out wonderfully! It was very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
Very good. I added olives to mine but everything else stayed the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaxson13

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Lakeville, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2013
loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 1,275) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Leftover Pizza Breakfast Casserole

Combine two classic favorites - breakfast and pizza - for a new morning favorite!

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States