Pizza Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
My husband doesn't like it when I try any new recipe because he is such a picky eater so when I said I was going to make this he was less than thriled BUT he ended up eating 3 helpings of it and is eating the left overs. Great recipe and very easy to make! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Amazing! I didn't think we'd like this, me especially because of the green bell peppers. But this was wonderful and we both loved it. I can't wait to try it again. My husband wants to change the pepperoni sausage to just pepperoni pieces and the beef to pizza sausage as an experiment. Either way, this was amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by berger5909

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Katy, Texas, USA
Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Love this recipe! However my family doesn't like pepperoni so I sub sweet Italian sausage. It is so good! Easy to make and everyone loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Watson Gloss

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chef T. Butrick
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Pretty good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef T. Butrick
Home Town: Falls City, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
This surprised me..I to used spiral noodles, 1/2 pound beef, 1/2 hot sausage....only had marinara sauce but wow...was good...tripled the cheese cuz we looooveee cheese! and yes! better the next day! Thank you for posting it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
This turned out great! Omitted the green peppers and onions and added onion powder! My family will not eat peppers or onions! But overall very tasty!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Quick and easy to make. I don't care much for pepperoni but it was good in this dish. This would be good to bring to a "pot luck" dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
I loved this recipe. I added garlic powder to it and bought pizza sauce with Italian sausage already included in it. Makes good leftovers too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brooklyn Idalski

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
Big winner in our house. My husband told me he loved it & that I needed to cook it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,314) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Leftover Pizza Breakfast Casserole

Combine two classic favorites - breakfast and pizza - for a new morning favorite!

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States