Pizza Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2015
Good tasting but needs to be doubled. To fill a 9x13 dish for a hungry family of 4.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Aunje
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
Everytime I make this everyone LOVES it. Quick, Easy, and Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
I got a similar recipe from another site but am rating it here because I love this website and find it so helpful. This is the first time I've rated something of the dozens of recipes I've gotten from this site and that's because I've gotten such good feedback on this meal. I've been making meals for my company for a couple weeks now, this is the 5th or 6th time I've cooked for everyone. This is the first time I've had multiple people stop to say how great the food was so this is a keeper. The changes that I made (which were no changes from my original recipe) were that I used 1.5 lbs of ground beef, no green peppers and no milk. Instead of garlic I used garlic salt to season the beef. So the changes were small. It made a large amount and it was a big hit. I made a double batch and thought that would be too much but a couple hours after I put the food out both batches are almost all gone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2015
My family wasn't a fan of the recipe. If I make it in the future I will add one cup shredded mozzarella and one cup shredded cheddar, double the sauce, either uses those tiny pepperonis or dice up the pepperoni really well, take out the bell pepper, 1/2 the garlic, and use 1/3 the onion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
Loved it Great for the family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2015
Modified the toppings to my taste, but itwas a major hit in my house. And I have some pretty picky eaters!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2015
Was hoping this would be really good based on all the good reviews....very disappointed. Made this exactly as written. Very bland. I'll keep looking for a better recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2015
Just simply delicious! A family favourite and trust me...in a family of 9 people finding something we all love is almost impossible...until Pizza Casserole!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
In terms of cook time, this recipe is spot on. However, I found it rather bland on its own. I added salt, basil, half a cup of pepperoni, and twice as much garlic. I also needed to add more cheese since my husband and I are both cheese lovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
Everytime I cook this my husband loves it and says he could eat it anytime. Tonight I added about two links of mild Italian sausage when I browned the ground beef with onion, garlic and pepper. When I added the pepperoni, I added sliced mushrooms and was even better. Great, tasty and easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,326) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Leftover Pizza Breakfast Casserole

Combine two classic favorites - breakfast and pizza - for a new morning favorite!

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States