Pizza Casserole II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2008
The kids loved this. Add garlic and use a can of sloppy joe mix instead of the powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2007
I just made this for the first time Monday night and my husband 2 yr old son LOVED it!! We only ate half of it so we're eating the leftovers tonight. I only needed to bake it for 25 minutes though as opposed to 40 min. But it was great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2009
What a great recipe! The only thing I added was pepperoni right in between the cheese and the pizza sauce. I also used the multigrain cresent rolls. I will definitely be making this again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2009
Easy kid-friendly dish. I will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2009
I thought this was the best pizza casserole. I added green peppers also after reading a review. Those green peppers really set it off
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2007
We added pepperoni to this recipe, just under the top crust. It was excellent, my husband and I loved it. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2005
This receipe was genius!! This is the perfect receipe for a Friday night when the kids want pizza but you don't want to spend the extra money for it. This is the perfect alternative! I did make some changes.Instead of using powdered sloppy joe mix I used Manwich which I believe adds more flavor. We also added some turkey pepperoni as well as mushrooms.The kids absloutely LOVED it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2005
This casserole was easy to make and my family loved it. We added mushrooms and green peppers per my husbands request and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2007
My family loved this recipe. I think next time I make it I am going to add some other ingredients in it. Like mushrooms, green peppers. You can add anything you like. I know the rolls was a great ingredient and it made it even more delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2006
This was a great twist on other pizza casseroles I've tried. I followed the recipe exactly, except for adding green peppers to the hamburger mixture. My family loved it and said it's a "keeper."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Leftover Pizza Breakfast Casserole

Combine two classic favorites - breakfast and pizza - for a new morning favorite!

Easy Taco Casserole

Favorite taco ingredients turned into a baked casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States