Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2010
Awesome recipe, make it for all my barbeques and parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2010
SOOOO good!! I can't stop eating it. Only think I might do next time is a bit more oranges.....yum. Oh and I didn't do bananas....didn't have any.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2010
This is great;) I made this late Friday night, by Monday there was barely any left after the kids got thru with it. I figure it's gotta be a healthier choice than cookies and chips. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
Very easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
I really love this recipe it was very easy to make a good dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zakia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2009
Not bad - I like a little more pistachio flavor. Will try it again and tweak the ingredients some.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookinRN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ravensdale, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2009
wonderful salad
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2009
Yum.. very good. I added 1 cup of sliced roasted almonds. It was very good.Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mgomez562

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Norwalk, California, USA
Living In: Whittier, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2009
This recipe is really good. I add a little coconut and chopped pecans. Never have leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberly R

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lafayette, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Sarasota, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2009
A childhood favorite:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Russellville, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Durham, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 215) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad

Pistachio pudding mix combines with whipped topping and lots of fruit.

Instant Pistachio Salad

See how to make a simple dessert salad starring pistachio pudding.

Ambrosia Fruit Salad

See how to make a quick-and-easy ambrosia salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States