Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2011
This is excellent, i made some for a family get together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2011
Yum! My hubby loves this. Its versatile so add what you've got on hand or omit what you dont.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2011
Great recipe. Used instant vanilla sugar free pudding. Did not use bananas or fruit cocktail. Added fresh raspberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joy Moritz

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2011
This is so fast and easy. I've taken it to a few parties and everyone wanted to recipe. Can't go wrong with this fruit salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
I made this to take to mom’s for Christmas dinner and I LOVE THIS STUFF. I’ve made more since and find myself having a serving with every meal (breakfast, lunch & dinner)… I’m addicted! I use the Del Monte Tropical Fruit Salad (instead of fruit cocktail) as well as an additional can of pineapple chunks. Mmm Mmm Good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Enterprise, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Wonderful!! I have been craving this salad for quiet some time now and finally made it last night. I did not add the bananas or the mandarin oragnes, but I kept everything else the same. This tastes great!! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
I just made this for our monthly Potluck ... it is fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by robicho

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2011
Very good. I didn't put the bananas in and we ate this for three days and enjoyed it everytime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Owatonna, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Chino Valley, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
I love marshmallows, so I added the whole bag, which was a mistake. Follow the recipe for the perfect amounts. Adding nuts was yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Artsy Erin

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Greenwood, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2010
My husband did not care for the fluffy of the cool whip, so I substituded pecans and coconut, figs, just as good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 218) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Day Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Day Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad

Pistachio pudding mix combines with whipped topping and lots of fruit.

Instant Pistachio Salad

See how to make a simple dessert salad starring pistachio pudding.

Grilled Chicken Salad with Seasonal Fruit

An amazing main dish salad that stars grilled chicken and fresh seasonal fruit.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States