Pink Stuff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2002
This recipe is great! I've had my kids (4 of them), make it for holidays for a number of years. One year, one of them put it in the freezer instead of the fridge to wait for our meal. When we discovered it was frozen solid, we decided to slice it into cubes and serve it in it's solid form. It softened, and tasted as good as always.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2000
This recipe is WONDERFUL!! But instead of cherry pie filling, I used strawberry pie filling and pecan pieces as opposed to chopped pecans. It was a huge hit!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2001
I made this for Easter brunch and my mother-in-law loved it. Rich and delicious and quick to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2001
every body loved it!!!!1
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2001
i made this for my family on christmas and they LOVED it :) very easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2002
This is a VERY yummy salad, and pretty too! I took this to a family reunion and it was well received!! Would make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2002
All you need to say about this recipe is that it is a family favorite...everyone likes it and at my house that is close to a miracle. It will surely please even the pickiest eaters and the bonus...it is easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gibbon, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2002
This is one of my family's favorites! We call it Sweetheart Salad in our neck of the woods. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2002
I looked at this recipe and saw the reviews so I tried it and it was a hit. I even doubled the recipe, and it was gone.I will make it again for Christmas. This time on the other side if the family (inlaws) since my family liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RHONDA JAHN

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2003
I made this for a New Year's eve party and everyone loved it! Very easy, rich and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ashtabula, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Stuffed Strawberries

Fresh strawberries are stuffed with sweetened cream cheese.

Stuffed and Rolled Pork Tenderloin

See how to make pork tenderloin stuffed with herbs, garlic, and currants.

Stuffed Leg of Lamb with Balsamic-Fig Sauce

An impressive roasted leg of lamb served with a rich balsamic-fig sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States