Pink Stuff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2010
This is a really great, easy dessert. I've made it 3 years in a row and everyone likes it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2010
LOVE IT!!! Added 2c of mini-marshmallows!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mart, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2010
So easy and soooo good! I add extra pecans based on a personal preference. This recipe is a winner everytime!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2010
Easy and ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS - I made it for a pot luck and people were disappointed that I only made 1. It yielded a HUGE bowl so I didn’t want to make too much and sure enough It was the first thing gone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maria2007

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2009
Delicious! I poured the can of cherry filling onto a cutting board and chopped it into little pieces which made the consistency wonderful. Everyone at Thanksgiving loved this. I made half with nuts and the rest w/o for non-nut lovers. So easy to make. Thanks for the recipe. Oh - I took out some calories by using low fat condensed milk, lite pie filling and lite cool whip. No one even knew it was a lite recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin Keller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2009
Wicked sweet but oh, so good. This is also good with either a small package of mini marshmallows or half of a bag of shredded coconut. Want it even pinker? Add in a drop or so of red food coloring.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2009
This is really good stuff! Served it at my 4th of July cookout. It's cold, light and airy, perfect for summer. Huge hit with the kids!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HomeschoolMom78

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bartlesville, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2009
Made this for a baby shower and everyone loved it. Nice and quick!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2009
This is a Thanksgiving and Christmas tradition at our house. We love this ooey, gooey, sweet treat! I always add about a cup of mini marshmallows. Kids LOVE this! And so do the big kids! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lisa
Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2009
I love this Stuff! This is delicious! Every time I make this for a potluck, people nearly lick the bowl. Easy to make and always a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Granite City, Illinois, USA
Living In: Mechanicsville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 103) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Stuffed Strawberries

Fresh strawberries are stuffed with sweetened cream cheese.

Cranberry Stuffed Game Hens

See how to make game hens stuffed with a simple cranberry and bread stuffing.

Mascarpone Stuffed French Toast with Peaches

Elegant stuffed French toast is served with a delectable peach sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States