Pineapple Stuffing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2010
This was so easy... and I even made it easier by just tearing the bread up and pouring the liquid over it and stirring it a bit in the pan! Still turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
yummy dish, very sweet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookinteacher

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clayton, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2010
This was very delicious. I added some nutmeg, cinnamom and the leftover pineapple juice. DELICIOUS!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2010
I made this for Winter Solstice Dinner. Was worried that b/c sounded too simple. However, family and friends loved it!! There was none left. I served it with baked ham, plan to do the same for Ostara.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
Tasted great! Came out a little burnt on top--I would recommend checking after 45 minutes in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Kalamazoo, Michigan, USA
Living In: Jessup, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2010
This is essentially greasy pineapple bread pudding. The flavor is too sweet for a side dish and it's dripping with butter. Would not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
I made this with hawaiian bread and it was AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2009
Made it in the blender, used more bread -- left over sesame seed hamburger buns and some white bread slices -- forgot the cinnamon sprinkled on top, and still it was the hit of Christmas dinner. Everyone loved it, especially the teenaged boys, who would not allow the leftovers to leave.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blj4445
Living In: The Villages, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2009
This side dish paired well with ham. I only used half the sugar requirement and 3/4 of the butter requirement. The family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2009
was very good, but next time I probably will either add more bread or cut back on the butter. Everyone loved it though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leane

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Souderton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 166) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Stuffing

See the five elements to stuffing—and enjoy it with or without a bird.

Pecan Apricot Stuffing

See how to make this delicious all-purpose stuffing or dressing.

Old-Fashioned Cracker Stuffing

See how to make an old-fashioned dressing or stuffing with saltine crackers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States