Pineapple Stuffing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Great side for ham. Served at Christmas dinner and was a huge hit. Didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dlprince

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Carmel, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
Love this recipie. My husband took some to work and everyone raved about it. It is an all time favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Try this recipe substituting raisin bread for white bread for a sweeter desert taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by keary
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Super good--doubled the recipe, used one 20-oz can of crushed pineapple and one 20 oz can of pineapple chunks, and sprinkled cinnamon on top as other reviewers suggested. Barely a bit left, even the picky eaters loved this. I was afraid it would be too sweet (with both the sugar and pineapple), but it was just right. We had this with ham, and it was the perfect side. Will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Awesome recipe!! My family LOVES it! It goes great with ham. I reduce the sugar to half. I add cinnamon on the top before baking. I cover with foil for 45 mins and then take the foil off for 15 additional mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tesa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Living In: Loxahatchee, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
I tried this recipe at Thanksgiving 3 years ago and now it is the #1 requested item on the menu. Everyone loves it and it makes a great take along dish as well. Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
I made this recipe last year. Decided to make it again at Easter and again at Thanksgiving. I made a few changes! Intead of bread I crumbled Nilla wafers, and used very little sugar. This turned out like a pineapple souffle' and was delicious. Everyone just loved it. Will be making again this year!,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
This is my favorite stuffing of all time...just saying lol. I am not a fan of traditional stuffing but when I can across this recipe this hit the spot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
This went great with a ham or as a brunch side dish. I added only 1/2 cup of sugar. I also added 1/2 cup of whole cranberries in with the pineapples. It made it sweet and tangy at the same time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julianne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Nyack, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
I've made this a bunch of times and we're always pleased. I do add cinnamon to the mixture. It even works well with a butter substitute. I'll be making a triple batch this Easter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 159) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Stuffing

See the five elements to stuffing—and enjoy it with or without a bird.

Pecan Apricot Stuffing

See how to make this delicious all-purpose stuffing or dressing.

Old-Fashioned Cracker Stuffing

See how to make an old-fashioned dressing or stuffing with saltine crackers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States