Pineapple Stuffing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
this recipe is awesome!! Its too sweet to serve as a stuffing for ham so I also doubled up on the recipe add cinnamon vanilla extract and a little nutmeg and serve it as a dessert. a definite crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
I absolutely love this dish. I make it for Easter every year. It goes great with ham. I also have made this using splenda and truvia for baking. I have used whole wheat bread and hawaiian bread. It is just sweet enough. I use real butter too. If it were'nt so full of calories I would make it much more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
This has become a requested dish for all holiday meals. It's quick and easy. I'm a fan of brown sugar, so I usually do half white/half brown sugar. Either way, it's great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
This is always a huge hit especially at Easter. HAs anyone ever made in advance and refrigerated overnight before cooking? Does it work out okay?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia Wales

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
I have made this for years! You can make it the day before and microwave it on the day of your dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
This recipe was delicious! My family really enjoyed it and I'll be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Great side for ham. Served at Christmas dinner and was a huge hit. Didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dlprince

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Carmel, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
Love this recipie. My husband took some to work and everyone raved about it. It is an all time favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Try this recipe substituting raisin bread for white bread for a sweeter desert taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by keary
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Super good--doubled the recipe, used one 20-oz can of crushed pineapple and one 20 oz can of pineapple chunks, and sprinkled cinnamon on top as other reviewers suggested. Barely a bit left, even the picky eaters loved this. I was afraid it would be too sweet (with both the sugar and pineapple), but it was just right. We had this with ham, and it was the perfect side. Will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 165) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

How to Make Stuffing

See the five elements to stuffing—and enjoy it with or without a bird.

Pecan Apricot Stuffing

See how to make this delicious all-purpose stuffing or dressing.

Old-Fashioned Cracker Stuffing

See how to make an old-fashioned dressing or stuffing with saltine crackers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States