Pineapple Rice Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2008
Added a little more cheese and a can of chicken...Yummy! Might be good to add those crunchy chinese noodles on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tacy Melvin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2007
This is my 17 month olds favorite. The ingredients go great together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2008
We all really enjoyed this, and that doesn't happen often. Usually someone doesn't like something. I wasn't sure about the cheese, so I only put it on half. Both sides were finished. Thank you for a quick recipe at the last moment. Ally
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2008
This was great! I added chicken to make it as the main dish. Excellent, and will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsea Hale

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2008
When hubby printed this out and made it, I was thinking "yuck", but it is fantastic! My son requests this at least once a week..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2008
This was a very good recipe. The only thing I did differently was I did not use instant rice. The picky eater in my family actually came back for seconds. Thanks Linda
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pat's

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Woonsocket, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2008
The perfect complement to chicken kabobs on the grill. I was intrigued by the ingredient mix, but it was absolutely great. Definitely a new favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2009
I was shocked how good this was. It was super easy to make and took no time at all. It sounded like it wasnt going to be good but it was. I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shinene

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2009
This was SO good! I served it along with grilled ham steaks and we ate the whole pan. My husband has been making comments about it all evening since dinner, so it was a winner! And really quick and easy to throw together too! YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay Anderson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Inman, Kansas, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: May 5, 2009
I really liked the recipe even though my husband and son didn't... But more for me :)) Recommend to try it. I used regular rice though...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States