Pineapple Pretzel Fluff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2010
I've made this twice so far, once as written, and one with half the amount of butter and 3/4ths the amount of sugar (3/4 c rather than 1c.). I also used neufchatel cream cheese (1/3 the fat) and light (lowfat) whipped topping the second time. The taste was identical to the full fat version. It is quite good, super quick to make, and my kids love it. I definitely prefer the lower sugar/butter version.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
49 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2010
I've never gotten such kudos on a potluck dish that was so rediculously easy. It almost felt like cheating :) But it is definitely a keeper for a quick throw-together dish for a gathering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2010
I make this for work carry-in's and every one LOVES it. I printed off at least 5 recipes for everyone last time. My kids love it also! Definitely a guilty pleasure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2010
Personaly I'm not into the Whip cream "Salads", but I was in a crunch to make a dish for a potluck at work the next day and this looked super easy. I had my kids taste test it=Loved it. Took it to work, put the crunchy pretzel's in just before serving, WOWed everyone. Was asked for the recipe so many times and since it is so easy it was also easy to give out the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
This tastes divine and is very easy to make! Thanks Beth!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Akron, Ohio, USA
Living In: Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2010
WOW! I used 2 cups of pretzels and this stuff is amazing! I read the recipe and reviews and I couldn't understand what it was about this that could be so good. Then I tasted it...oh my! I can't stop eating it! Wonderful and easy recipe. Will most definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KaylaMayaCamrynMOM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2010
Delicious! I love the combination of the sweet and salty from the pretzels. This was the perfect dessert on a hot Spring day. It was light and refreshing and so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
So Good and So easy! I made this as directed except doubled up on the pretzel mixture as suggested by another reviewer and baked it a couple of minutes longer because of the addition. And I also creamed the cream cheese/sugar then added the cool whip (I also used a little more cool whip), then added the pineapple. A very delicious recipe indeed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dreamer727

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Annandale, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Cokato, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2009
Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2009
Everyone likes this and many ask for the recipe. They are intrigued by the ingredients! I use 1.5 cups pretzels and 16 oz cool whip. You can mix the pretzels in up to 3 hours in advance. Sometimes they are too crunchy if you mix them in and serve them asap.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GLORIA LEE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plymouth, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 69) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States