Pineapple Pretzel Fluff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2011
very yummy and very easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2011
So I made it once for work. It's been requested for every carry in since!! Plus I shared the recipe over & over again. It's a great, easy standby.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
This was so good! I doubled the amount of pretzels and put a layer on the bottom before placing the 'fluff' in the dish. One tip: watch the pretzels closely in the oven! I left them in for the 7 minutes suggested and they burned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
4.5 stars: This is very easy and very good. I will add extra pretzels to the butter and sugar mix the next time. I also plan to try making the cream cheese part with Splenda.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
Tasted great and easy to make. I made it the day before but mixed in the pretzels right before serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
My brother-in-law just made this for Christmas dinner but he used 16 ounces of strawberries instead of pineapple. Otherwise his recipe was the same. It was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
This is so unusual and outstanding. Everyone I served it to wanted the recipe. Great one- -thanks so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
My grandmother makes this for all of the family functions. It is such a hit with everyone! She keeps thinking we will tire of it, but it is just so good, that we never get sick of it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
This was an unexpected treat. Really good, hubby couldn't stop eating. I only used half the amount of butter and sugar and it was still sweet and delicious. Will double pretzels next time, I loved the "pretzel brittle" part of this receipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2010
Took to a potluck - everyone loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by anitav

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 69) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States