Pineapple Pretzel Fluff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2011
very yummy and very easy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2011
So I made it once for work. It's been requested for every carry in since!! Plus I shared the recipe over & over again. It's a great, easy standby.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
This was so good! I doubled the amount of pretzels and put a layer on the bottom before placing the 'fluff' in the dish. One tip: watch the pretzels closely in the oven! I left them in for the 7 minutes suggested and they burned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
4.5 stars: This is very easy and very good. I will add extra pretzels to the butter and sugar mix the next time. I also plan to try making the cream cheese part with Splenda.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
Tasted great and easy to make. I made it the day before but mixed in the pretzels right before serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
My brother-in-law just made this for Christmas dinner but he used 16 ounces of strawberries instead of pineapple. Otherwise his recipe was the same. It was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
This is so unusual and outstanding. Everyone I served it to wanted the recipe. Great one- -thanks so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
My grandmother makes this for all of the family functions. It is such a hit with everyone! She keeps thinking we will tire of it, but it is just so good, that we never get sick of it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
This was an unexpected treat. Really good, hubby couldn't stop eating. I only used half the amount of butter and sugar and it was still sweet and delicious. Will double pretzels next time, I loved the "pretzel brittle" part of this receipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2010
Took to a potluck - everyone loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by anitav

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 69) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States