Pineapple Pretzel Fluff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
WOW!!!! I made this a little more figure friendly by using 1/3 less fat cream cheese and cool whip free. YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2011
Just tried this recipe, and we all loved it. My company could not figure out what the crunchy bits were, and they were surprised to find out the ingredients! I will definitely make this easy and delicious dessert again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by carwile2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gainesboro, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
Delicious and very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Swift Current, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2011
Oh yum!! I took this dish to two family potlucks this summer and people first gave it some strange looks and would ask, "What is that?!?". Not even an hour later, it was gone and I had several requests for the recipe. Very good and fairy simple recipe. On a side note, I like to stir up the butter/pretzel mixture immediately after it comes out of the oven--otherwise I find it a complete mess to break up out of the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rancho Santa Margarita, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
wow was this good, make sure to drain the pineapple or it will be to watery, thanks for an easy no bake desert, the topping is what makes it so don't only make half make more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brownstown, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
I took this to a 4th of July family get together & was asked for the recipe MANY TIMES! The sweet & salty combination is ideal! YUM! Thank You for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Waukesha, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2011
Oh my goodness!!!! This stuff is delicious & addictive!!! I made it for my fiancé & myself, it was so good I gave my mom half so I wouldn't eat it all. Just made a 2nd batch & planning to make it again for a work gathering. Thanks for sharing this recipe!! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Wilds

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: May 26, 2011
Excellent recipe! Easy, delicious, boyfriend approved. I did have a little trouble with all the pretzels sticking in clumps when they baked, but I just broke them in pieces again when it cooled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wonderchick1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2011
Well then, the key is to add the pretzels to each serving at the time of consumption ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Azle, Texas, USA
Living In: Stephenville, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2011
Good if eaten right away. Once refridgerated, however, the pretzels get really soggy and gross.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 69) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States