Pineapple Pretzel Fluff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2013
Very good. Too sweet for me but husband loved it. More for a dessert .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
What a surprisingly yummy combination!! I wasn't sure about putting pretzels in whipped topping but glad I gave it a try. I used more than 1 cup of pretzels (probably more like 2-3) and adjusted the butter & sugar accordingly. This is ADDICTIVE!!! (Makes a great "breakfast" treat too!!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimberley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
Super yummy! doubled the pretzles to 2 cups as one reviewer had suggested...turned out perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2012
This was SO GOOD! I tested this out on my new neighbor before bringing it in for a work potluck. It was a huge success. I was giving out the recipe before we were done eating. Definitely will be making this one over again! Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leanne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Plainfield, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2012
Lots of compliments when I make this. Everyone wants a copy of the recipe. I almost doubled the pretzel/butter part, but otherwise followed the recipe exactly. Very sweet and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by msmindylou
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2012
Must admit i was skeptical at first but this satsfied my craving for a quick sweet fruity treat. Yum! Next time i will add some halved maraschino cherries, toasted almonds & coconut, and some lemon juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALLYSE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paris, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Puryear, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
make with Spenda
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
this is by far one of the best desserts I've ever had. do not change a thing (well maybe you could add more pretzel mixture, i don't see how that could hurt). everyone who ate this loved it and asked for the recipe. Try it and you won't be disappointed :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2011
Did not like this at all. No one was impressed by this in the least.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by myboysmom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Key West, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2011
Pleasantly surprised by this one! Definitely increase the pretzels to 2 cups. I tried it with only 1 cup as stated and i could barely spread it in the pan. I waited until just before serving to add the pretzels to the cream cheese mixture as suggested. Thank goodness because the pretzels get soggy pretty quickly. This is more of a one time dish- not great for leftovers. I ate a bit of it here and there for 2 days after I made it and it was still good but not anywhere near as delicious as it was the 1st day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 69) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States