Pineapple Grilled Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: May 31, 2014
This is very delicious recipe for porkchop marinade if you like a lil sweeter one!!! I have made it several times already!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
Love this receipe!! It is so simple and the flavor can't be beat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Lisbon, Ohio, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
This recipe is simply wonderful! Everyone in the house LOVES these pork chops! I have even made the marinade and used it with chicken on the grill AND in the oven (of course with the pineapples) and they turned out absolutely amazing! Thank you so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Very easy ingredients list with impressive results. Had unexpected quest and explained that was a new recipe that I had not tried no worries needed Thumbs up from everyone
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cz375hh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Loveland, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: May 16, 2014
These were great. I made them using precooked pork chops and cooked them for 4 minutes a side on the grill. The pineapple was awesome, next time I'll cook two for each chop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
This recipe was the best I've ever had for pork chops! It was super easy and came out so tender. I just wanted more. Not to mention the grilled pineapple gave it so much extra flavor! Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Oh this is yummy! The marinade is fantastic! I only marinated for about 5 hrs, not overnight, so to imagine the flavor if I would have gone the full amount of time! Delicious, served with a rice pilaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
Amazed at how simple this was and the flavor was divine. Marinated over night and throughout the day; meat was melt-in-your-mouth. Next time, will double the pineapple since we love it grilled. This will become a regular on the menu. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bake'n'Eat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
We really loved this recipe. I only marinated 3 hours. I added some grated ginger, kept the marinade and added some cornstarch/water to thicken it on the stove. It made a wonderful thick marinade to brush on the chops while on the grill. This is definitely an addition to our rotation. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jenny LaVada
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
My mom made these with canned pineapple juice and fresh pineapple slices. DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny LaVada

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Neillsville, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 222) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Pork Loin Chops

Watch how to marinate and grill pork loin chops.

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Tropical Grilled Pork Chops

Grilled marinated pork chops are topped with a spicy pineapple-mango salsa.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States